MASTER
 
 

2018 OH!RL OH-2 Quarter 3

By OHRL (other events)

Tue, Jul 10 2018 7:30 PM Tue, Sep 25 2018 9:30 PM
 
ABOUT ABOUT

2018 Q1 SESSION

REC LEAGUE REQUIREMENTS
------------------------------------------------
1. Q1 runs from Jan-Mar. The cost is $70, paid in advance. There are no refunds for absences during the session.

Full schedule:

Tuesday, January 9, 2018
Tuesday, January 16, 2018
Tuesday, January 23, 2018
Tuesday, January 30, 2018
Tuesday, February 6, 2018
Tuesday, February 13, 2018
Tuesday, February 20, 2018
Tuesday, February 27, 2018
Tuesday, March 6, 2018
Tuesday, March 13, 2018
Tuesday, March 20, 2018
Tuesday, March 27, 2018

2. Participants must wear safety gear while upright on skates (mouth guard, helmet, knee pads, elbow pads, and wrist guards). Though we have a limited amount of gear for rent, participants are encouraged to purchase a full set of gear (skates, pads, helmet, and mouthguard). Please contact us if you have any questions regarding required or optional equipment.

3. Participants are REQUIRED to carry WFTDA insurance. This is not optional. Skaters from other leagues with USARS insurance are allowed to participate. Skaters without USARS supplemental insurance MUST purchase WFTDA insurance before participating on skates. WFTDA insurance costs $75 and covers you for the entire calendar year, so a one time purchase will cover you for all 2018 OHRL sessions. If you do not have supplemental insurance yet, we will contact you with more information on signing up for WFTDA insurance once you register for OHRL.